Real Estate and Relationships II

Recently I thought I had found the perfect girl. I’m really only looking for two things: one, that she likes me and two, that she doesn’t want to spend any time with me. Not wanting to spend any (or very little) time with me was confirmed on the first date, but I have recently had to conclude that she doesn’t like me either. I admire her for choosing not to spend time with someone she does not like and feel there is a good lesson for business here too, particularly real estate. If you are working with a realtor whom you don’t like, work with someone else. Life is too short to be spending time with people we don’t like. Unless you are currently working with me…then you’re in it for the long haul :^) I hope you’re having a good weekend. I look forward to re-visiting this area of real estate and relationships soon.

Leave a Reply

